Advertise  Contact Us  Disclaimer  E-mail  Sitemap         
Paid Services Free Services Secure Ordering - Subscribe
Auspicious Days and Time for
marriage, travel and business ventures
January 2018 to December 2018
By S.Venkatesh
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
JANUARY      
03.01.2018 Wednesday 9.00 to 10.30 4.30 to 5.30
07.01.2018 Sunday 9.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
08.01.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 12.00 to 2.00
12.01.2018 Friday 7.30 to 09.00 1.30 to 3.00
19.01.2018 Friday 7.30 to 09.00 1.30 to 3.00
22.01.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 12.00 to 2.00
28.01.2018 Sunday 9.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
FEBRUARY      
04.02.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 02.00 to 4.30
05.02.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 12.00 to 2.00
07.02.2018 Wednesday 6.00 to 07.30 ----
11.02.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 02.30 to 4.30
19.02.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 03.30 to 4.30
25.02.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 09.30 ----
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
MARCH      
04.03.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 02.00 to 4.30
08.03.2018 Thursday 7.30 to 10.30 04.00 to 7.00
14.03.2018 Wednesday 6.00 to 07.30 01.30 to 3.30
15.03.2018 Thursday 7.30 to 10.30 04.00 to 5.30
26.03.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 12.30 to 2.30
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
APRIL      
04.04.2018 Wednesday 09.00 to10.30 01.30 to 3.30
05.04.2018 Thursday 07.30 to 09.00 04.30 to 7.30
20.04.2018 Friday 06.00 to 09.00 01.30 to 3.00
22.04.2018 Sunday 09.00 to10.30 02.00 to 4.30
25.04.2018 Wednesday 09.00 to10.30 01.30 to 3.00
27.04.2018 Friday 06.00 to 10.30 01.00 to 3.00
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
MAY      
02.05.2018 Wednesday 9.00 to 10.30 4.00 to 5.00
04.05.2018 Friday 6.00 to 10.30 1.00 to 3.00
06.05.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
07.05.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 3.00 to 4.00
13.05.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
20.05.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
25.05.2018 Friday 6.00 to 10.30 01.00 to 3.00
27.05.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
JUNE      
03.06.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
04.06.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 3.00 to 4.00
06.06.2018 Wednesday 9.00 to 10.30 4.00 to 5.00
10.06.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
22.06.2018 Friday 6.00 to 10.30 1.00 to 3.00
25.06.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 6.00 to 9.00
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
JULY      
01.07.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
02.07.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 3.00 to 4.00
05.07.2018 Thursday 7.30 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
08.07.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 07.30 ---
11.07.2018 Wednesday 9.00 to 10.30 1.30 to 3.00
18.07.2018 Wednesday 6.00 to 07.30 ---
19.07.2018 Thursday 7.30 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
23.07.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 1.00 to 2.00
30.07.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 3.00 to 4.00
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
AUGUST      
02.08.2018 Thursday 7.30 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
03.08.2018 Friday 6.00 to 10.30 1.00 to 3.00
08.08.2018 Wednesday 9.00 to 10.30 ---
09.08.2018 Thursday 9.00 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
16.08.2018 Thursday 7.30 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
17.08.2018 Friday 6.00 to 10.30 1.00 to 3.00
23.08.2018 Thursday 7.30 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
29.08.2018 Wednesday 6.00 to 07.30 4.00 to 5.00
30.08.2018 Thursday 7.30 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
31.08.2018 Friday 6.00 to 10.30 1.00 to 3.00
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
SEPTEMBER      
06.09.2018 Thursday 7.30 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
12.09.2018 Wednesday 9.00 to 10.30 4.00 to 5.00
13.09.2018 Thursday 9.00 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
20.09.2018 Thursday 9.00 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
27.09.2018 Thursday 9.00 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
30.09.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
OCTOBER      
01.10.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 6.30 to 9.00
04.10.2018 Thursday 9.00 to 10.30 4.00 to 7.00
11.10.2018 Thursday 9.00 to 10.30 ----
15.10.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 1.30 to 2.30
19.10.2018 Friday 6.00 to 10.30 1.30 to 3.00
22.10.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 ----
28.10.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 07.30 2.30 to 4.30
31.10.2018 Wednesday 9.00 to 10.30 4.30 to 5.30
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
NOVEMBER      
04.11.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
05.11.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 3.00 to 4.00
09.11.2018 Friday 6.00 to 10.30 1.30 to 3.00
11.11.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.30 to 4.30
14.11.2018 Wednesday 9.00 to 10.30 4.30 to 5.30
19.11.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 3.30 to 4.30
25.11.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 ---
28.11.2018 Wednesday 6.00 to 07.30 ---
 
Date Day Good Time
    A.M. P.M.
DECEMBER      
02.12.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 10.30 2.00 to 4.30
09.12.2018 Sunday 6.00 to 07.30 ----
12.12.2018 Wednesday 9.00 to 10.30 4.30 to 5.30
14.12.2018 Friday 6.00 to 10.30 1.30 to 3.00
24.12.2018 Monday 9.00 to 10.30 3.30 to 4.30
27.12.2018 Thursday 9.00 to 10.30 ----
 
Back
 
 

* The online payment is for overseases customers only

 
In India:
EXPRESS STARTELLER

The Manager
Express Estates, Club House Rd.,
Mount Road, Chennai - 600002

Phone : +(91)-(44)-28460245
+(91)-(44)-28460245 / 28460517

E-mail : contact@starteller.com
Go to Top

Looking for Product Name ?